New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Fatal Error

Fatal Error

(2015)
(The fourth book in the Jess Kimball series)
A novel by

 
Greed kills. Unless Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball's impossible mission to protect crime victims succeeds in this new novel from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri and Nigel Blackwell.

Fatal Error is the exciting sequel to Fatal Demand. In Fatal Demand, Jess Kimball and FBI Special Agent Henry Morris worked furiously to stop a spree killer. But one last victim remains, held hostage in Italy. When Jess accidentally thwarts the money-for-hostage exchange at the Rome airport, she becomes the killer's number one target. Jess begins Fatal Error as the hunter, but she becomes the hunted. Can she escape Enzo Ficarra's plan to avenge his brother's murder? Or will Jess make the Fatal Error?

For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club

"Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." - Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers

"Expertise shines on every page." -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President

"Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

US and UK Author Diane Capri and Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball:

New York Times Bestseller
USA Today Bestseller
#1 Thriller
#1 Mystery
#1 Hard-boiled Mystery
#1 Police Procedural
#1 Vigilante Justice
#1 Conspiracy Thriller
#1 Women Sleuth's Mystery
#1 Legal Thriller
#1 Anthology
and more!

Readers Love Jess Kimball and Clamor for More!

"Smart, fast-paced, personal and, dare I say, thrilling. It's the kind of "this could happen to me" thrill that really chills me to the bone if I think about it too much. I could not put this book down until I found out if everything was going to turn out okay. Does it? Well you'll have to read it and see!"

"Highly recommend-- kept me on the edge of my seat and I had a hard time putting it down-- Great characters and storyline-- can only hope Diane Capri will make a series out of Jess and Helen-- I do want more!"

"This thought-provoking novel is populated with strong women and likeable men. Ms. Capri fully develops these characters while maintaining a tension-filled pace that will keep you turning pages well into the wee hours of the morning."

 
Used availability for Diane Capri's Fatal Error


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

December 2015 : USA Paperback
Title: Fatal Error: A Jess Kimball Thriller (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Nigel Blackwell
ISBN: 1-940768-63-2 / 978-1-940768-63-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

January 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Fatal Error: A Jess Kimball Thriller (The Jess Kimball Thrillers Series Book 4)
Author(s): Diane Capri, Nigel Blackwell
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Search for