New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Wasted Justice

(The fourth book in the Justice series)
A novel by

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns! For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly "Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." - Lee Child , #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers Judge Willa Carson's mother Kate Austin's new husband, a hot Italian model, lures Willa into investigating a thirty-year old murder. When no-nonsense Federal Judge Wilhelmina Carson is presented with the facts of the case she's convinced that Billie Jo Steam is innocent. Determined to right the wrongs of a justice system in which she believes, and to please Kate no matter what, Willa pulls out all the stops, including the use of genetic testing and her most distinguished political connections, to give Billie Jo back her family and her freedom. But there isn't much time to celebrate... The deeper Willa delves into this timeworn case and the complex relationships that surround it, the more she realizes that there are still many people in Tampa - from pillars of the community, to old hippies, to friends and co-workers - who will do whatever it takes to keep the past buried. Judge Willa stays on the long, cold trail until truth prevails at the very end of the road and Kate makes a killing.

Used availability for Diane Capri's Wasted Justice

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : USA Paperback
Title: Wasted Justice: A Judge Willa Carson Mystery (The Hunt for Justice Series) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Diane Capri
ISBN: 1-940768-46-2 / 978-1-940768-46-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

January 2013 : USA Paperback
Title: Wasted Justice (Justice Series #4)
Author(s): Diane Capri
ISBN: 1-62482-027-1 / 978-1-62482-027-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: StoneGate Ink
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

October 2014 : USA Audio edition
Title: Wasted Justice: Justice Series, Book 4
Author(s): Diane Capri
Publisher: AugustBooks
Availability: Amazon   

Search for