New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of I Can\'t Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave

I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave

(2011)
(The seventh book in the Domestic Equalizers series)
A novel by

 
 
The Domestic Equalizers are back! Author Dixie Cash's delightful small town Texas hairdressers-turned-sleuths take on a new case in I Can't Make You Love Me, But I Can Make You Leave. A former Queen of Country Music, a long way from Nashville, faces a murder rap when her back-up singer and hated rival is found dead in the fading star's dressing room - and the Equalizers ('Don't get mad, get evidence' ) must prove her innocence. At once wacky and heartfelt, Cash's latest is a country hoot! (Publishers Weekly calls it, 'one of her most entertaining cases yet.' ) Fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Karin Gillespie who have yet to experience the zany delights of Dixie Cash should definitely start now!

Genre: Romance    Get it on Google Play

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Hardcore Twenty-Four
(Stephanie Plum, book 24)
Janet Evanovich
thumb
Ghost to the Rescue
(Bailey Ruth, book 6)
Carolyn Hart
thumb
Drop Dead Divas
(Dixie Divas, book 2)
Virginia Brown
thumb
Dixie Divas
(Dixie Divas, book 1)
Virginia Brown

Used availability for Dixie Cash's I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave

Paperback Editions

April 2011 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave: A Novel (Domestic Equalizers)
Author(s): Dixie Cash
ISBN: 0-06-191014-7 / 978-0-06-191014-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

April 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave: A Novel (Domestic Equalizers)
Author(s): Dixie Cash
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA