New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave

(2011)
(The seventh book in the Domestic Equalizers series)
A novel by

 
The Domestic Equalizers are back! Author Dixie Cash's delightful small town Texas hairdressers-turned-sleuths take on a new case in I Can't Make You Love Me, But I Can Make You Leave. A former Queen of Country Music, a long way from Nashville, faces a murder rap when her back-up singer and hated rival is found dead in the fading star's dressing room - and the Equalizers ('Don't get mad, get evidence' ) must prove her innocence. At once wacky and heartfelt, Cash's latest is a country hoot! (Publishers Weekly calls it, 'one of her most entertaining cases yet.' ) Fans of Mary Kay Andrews and Karin Gillespie who have yet to experience the zany delights of Dixie Cash should definitely start now!

 
Used availability for Dixie Cash's I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

April 2011 : USA Paperback
Title: I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave: A Novel (Domestic Equalizers)
Author(s): Dixie Cash
ISBN: 0-06-191014-7 / 978-0-06-191014-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

April 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
Title: I Can't Make You Love Me, but I Can Make You Leave: A Novel (Domestic Equalizers)
Author(s): Dixie Cash
Publisher: HarperCollins e-books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   



Search for