book cover of One Last Letter from Greece
Added by 8 members
 

One Last Letter from Greece

(2022)
A novel by

 
 
‘Grab a copy and a box of tissues ASAP – simply beautiful’ Reader Review ���⭐⭐⭐⭐
‘Summer read of the year! Absolute perfection’ Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
‘Wow…there are still tears in my eyes!’ Reader Review ⭐��⭐⭐⭐

Will walking in her mother’s footsteps help Sophie discover who she was meant to be all along…?

Devastated by her mother’s death, Sophie longs to get away from an empty house full of memories and a life that hasn’t quite turned out as she had imagined.

So when a chance discovery among her mother’s belongings hints at a past Sophie knows nothing of, she jumps at the opportunity for escape and a chance to heal. The magical, idyllic Greek town of Methoni awaits…

But Sophie – determined to uncover her mother’s secrets – is about to discover so much more. Among the tranquil waters and cosy tavernas, Methoni’s locals offer Sophie the answers she craves, along with unexpected romance and, if she’ll take it, a chance at her own happiness…

The breathtaking, escapist debut novel from Emma Cowell, perfect for fans of Victoria Hislop, Carol Kirkwood and Karen Swan.

Praise for One Last Letter from Greece:

This book made me cry (a lot)! A gorgeous read I can’t recommend enough!Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A compelling and tender story, beautifully told by an exciting new voiceSanta Montefiore

I’m in love with this story – I couldn’t stop readingReader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Emma’s written a beautyPeter Andre

This book has it all…romance, forbidden love, highs, lows, a great setting and a happy ever after. An easy 5 star read from meReader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Emma Cowell tells an emotional, gripping tale about family secrets, love and lossAdriana Trigiani

Gripping…heartbreaking…simply wonderfulReader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

An emotional rollercoaster. I fell in love with Theo and with Methoni which sounds so beautiful. Such an emotive tale of love and lossRosanna Ley

Your perfect summer escape guaranteed!Reader Review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

A delicious slice of Greek life. A beautiful love story. A lovely tribute to a mother's loveJo Thomas



Genre: Romance

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Emma Cowell's One Last Letter from Greece


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors