New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Dagger and Wings

The Dagger and Wings

And Other Father Brown Stories
(A book in the Father Brown series)
A collection of stories by

This contains: The Blast of the Book; The Blue Cross; The Dagger With Wings; The Eye of Apollo; The Honour of Israel Gow; The Man in the Passage; The Quick One; The Salad of Colonel Cray; The Strange Crime of John Boulnois; and The Wrong Shape.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for G K Chesterton's The Dagger and Wings

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

January 1993 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Oxford Progressive English Readers: Grade 2: 2100 Headwords: The Dagger and Wings and Other Father Brown Stories
Author(s): G K Chesterton
ISBN: 0-19-585494-2 / 978-0-19-585494-7 (UK edition)
Publisher: OUP China
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

November 1984 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Dagger with Wings and Other Father Brown Stories (Progress English)
Author(s): G K Chesterton
ISBN: 0-19-581576-9 / 978-0-19-581576-4 (UK edition)
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for