Geanna Culbertson's picture
15 books added

Geanna Culbertson

Geanna Culbertson is the author of the Crisanta Knight series, a young adult fantasy series that will culminate with the release of book eight in April of 2021. She is passionate about writing books that will speak to young girls and their potential.

She is a sponsor and strong proponent of Girls on the Run, Los Angeles, an organization whose vision is a world where every girl knows and activates her limitless potential and is free to boldly pursue her dreams.

Geanna adores chocolate chip cookies, watching Netflix in pajamas, and the rain. On the flip side, she is deeply afraid of ice skating and singing in public. Although, she forces herself to do both on occasion because she believes facing your fears can be good for you. She lives in Los Angeles, California.

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy, Fantasy
Crisanta Knight
   1. Protagonist Bound (2016)
   2. The Severance Game (2016)
   3. Inherent Fate (2017)
   4. The Liar, The Witch, & The Wormhole (2018)
   5. To Death & Back (2019)
   6. The Lost King (2019)
   7. Into the Gray (2020)
   8. Midnight Law (2021)
   9. Eternity's End (2022)
   The Present (2021)
   Heaven't You Heard? (2022)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors