New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Bleak Seasons / She Is the Darkness

Bleak Seasons / She Is the Darkness

(A book in the Black Company : Glittering Stone series)
An omnibus of novels by


Genre: Fantasy    

Similar books by other authors

A Call to Vengeance
(Manticore Ascendant, book 3)
Thomas Pope, David Weber and Timothy Zahn

Used availability for Glen Cook's Bleak Seasons / She Is the Darkness

Hardback Editions

1997 : USA Hardback

Title: The Black Company: Glittering Stone, Vol. 1: Bleak Seasons and She Is the Darkness
Author(s): Glen Cook
ISBN: 0-7394-1299-X / 978-0-7394-1299-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: SFBC Fantasy
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA