New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

The Essential DI Angus Henderson Box Set

(A book in the DI Angus Henderson series)
An omnibus of novels by


The first 4 DI Angus Henderson novels all in one place

Meet DI Henderson

The Scot at Sussex Police has a calm nature but a ruthless streak where criminals are concerned. His dogged determination to get to the truth often gets him into trouble with his bosses and the press, but it's a risk he's willing to take.

One Last Lesson

The body of a popular university student is found on a golf course. DI Henderson hasn't a clue as the killer did a thorough job - but then he finds out she used to be a model on an adult web site run by two of her lecturers.

Driving into Darkness

A gang of car thieves are smashing down doors and stealing the keys of expensive cars. Their violence is escalating and all are fearful that someone will soon be killed. A man dies, but DI Henderson suspects it might be cover for something else.

Fear the Silence

A missing woman is not what DI Henderson needs right now. She is none other than Kelly Langton, once the glamour model 'Kelly,' and now an astute businesswoman. The investigation focuses on her husband, but then another woman goes missing.

Hunting for Crows

A man's body is recovered from the swollen River Arun, drowned in a vain attempt to rescue his dog. The victim was once a member of an eighties rock band and Henderson is curious. He thinks the band are being targeted and starts an investigation, but is taken off the case. Can he persuade his boss before they kill them all?

Genre: Mystery
Similar Books by other authors...

Talking to the Dead
(Fiona Griffiths, book 1)

Harry Bingham

Mask Wars
(DI Nikki Galena & DS Joe Easter, book 1)

Joy Ellis

(DCI Ryan, book 4)

LJ Ross

Stalker on the Fens
(DI Nikki Galena & DS Joe Easter, book 5)

Joy Ellis
Used availability for Iain Cameron's The Essential DI Angus Henderson Box Set

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

July 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Essential DI Angus Henderson Box Set
Author(s): Iain Cameron
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for