Roger Stelljes's picture

Roger Stelljes

Roger Stelljes is an award winning author and a lifelong Minnesotan. "The St. Paul Conspiracy" was named the MIPA (Midwest Independent Publishers) Merit Award Winner for Commercial Fiction and it was also a Minnesota Book Awards Nominee. Readers will enjoy the compelling, gritty, and action packed story that is set in and around historic St. Paul, Minnesota.

His second novel in the McRyan Mystery Series, "Deadly Stillwater", is now available in ebook format. The book is a pulse pounding thriller that is set in the Twin Cities, Duluth, and Wisconsin. Mac McRyan and other characters return for this second novel in the series.

Genres: Mystery
McRyan Mystery
   1. First Case (2012)
   2. The St. Paul Conspiracy (2006)
   3. Deadly Stillwater (2009)
   4. Electing To Murder (2013)
   5. Fatally Bound (2014)
   6. Blood Silence (2015)
   6.5. Stakeout (2017)
   7. Next Girl On The List (2016)
   8. Fireball (2017)
   9. The Tangled Web We Weave (2020)
Agent Tori Hunter
   1. Silenced Girls (2019)
   2. The Winter Girls (2021)
   3. The Hidden Girl (2021)
   4. Missing Angel (2022)
   5. The Snow Graves (2023)
   6. Their Lost Souls (2023)

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors