book cover of The Atomic Sea: Part Four

The Atomic Sea: Part Four

(The fourth book in the Atomic Sea series)
A novel by

Never take your eyes off the water. Epic adventure by New York Times bestselling author Jack Conner. Dr. Francis Avery and his friends may have escaped the doomed city of Ayu, but their troubles are just beginning. Sheridan and Uthua have the Device aboard the floating terror known as the Over-City, surrounded by legions of troops and aircraft, and lorded over by otherworldly horrors, and they mean to use it for themselves. If the Over-City reaches the Atomic Sea, it's all over. Octung will rule the world in the name of its dread gods and darkness will descend over all. As if this weren't enough, Avery's daughter Ani is aboard the Over-City, in the custody of his sometimes lover, sometimes enemy Jess Sheridan, spy and assassin. Somehow Avery and his small band must find a way onto the Over-City and steal the Device before it can be activated on behalf of Octung. But how can they do that when Ani's life is being used against them? The Atomic Sea: Volume Four is the fourth installment in a series of epic steampunk and fantasy adventure novels byNew York Times bestselling author Jack Conner. If you like action-packed storytelling, Lovecraftian horrors, and unique twists and turns you won't see coming, then you'll love Jack Conner's incredible mix of fantasy, adventure, mystery, espionage, and war.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

The Cabin Boxset
(EMP Survival in a Powerless World)
James Hunt
It Ain't Over...
(Cole & Srexx, book 1)
Robert M Kerns

Used availability for Jack Conner's The Atomic Sea: Part Four

Paperback Editions

May 2017 : USA Paperback

Title: The Atomic Sea: Volume Four (Volume 4)
Author(s): Jack Conner
ISBN: 1-5352-7956-7 / 978-1-5352-7956-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

March 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Tomb of the Sleeper (The Atomic Sea Book 4)
Author(s): Jack Conner
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU