New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Blood Sisters

(2017)
A novel by

 
THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MAY MORNING.
WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD.

From the author of the Sunday Times Top Ten and Kindle bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes an even more addictive, page-turning and powerful novel about two women bound by a deadly secret. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and BA Paris.

Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right.

But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.
Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May.
And only another life will do...

'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

'I have to admit I was scared that this latest offering from Jane Corry would not stand up to my expectations...My fears were totally unfounded. I devoured it.' Amazon reviewer

'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller.Don't miss this.' Kate Furnivall

'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Her characters are complex and chilling... the perfect summer read!' L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One

'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes

Genre: Mystery
 
Similar Books by other authors...


Last Seen
Lucy Clarke

Obsession
Amanda Robson

The Couple Next Door
Shari Lapeña

One Little Mistake
Emma Curtis
 
Used availability for Jane Corry's Blood Sisters


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Hardback Editions

January 2018 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Blood Sisters
Author(s): Jane Corry
ISBN: 0-525-52218-2 / 978-0-525-52218-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pamela Dorman Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

June 2017 : UK Paperback
thumbTitle: Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife
Author(s): Jane Corry
ISBN: 0-241-97672-3 / 978-0-241-97672-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

June 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumbTitle: Blood Sisters
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin AudioBooks
Availability: Amazon   

June 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumbTitle: Blood Sisters
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin AudioBooks
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Blood Sisters
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Pamela Dorman Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

June 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon UK   


Search for