New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Blood Sisters

Blood Sisters

(2017)
A novel by

 
 
THREE LITTLE GIRLS SET OFF TO SCHOOL ONE SUNNY MAY MORNING.
WITHIN AN HOUR, ONE OF THEM IS DEAD.

From the author of the Sunday Times Top Ten and Kindle bestseller MY HUSBAND'S WIFE, comes an even more addictive, page-turning and powerful novel about two women bound by a deadly secret. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Erin Kelly and BA Paris.

Kitty lives in a care home. She can't speak properly, and she has no memory of the accident that put her here. At least that's the story she's sticking to.

Art teacher Alison looks fine on the surface. But the surface is a lie. When a job in a prison comes up she decides to take it - this is her chance to finally make things right.

But someone is watching Kitty and Alison.
Someone who wants revenge for what happened that sunny morning in May.
And only another life will do...

'A dark, complex and compelling thriller that kept me turning the pages until the end' B A Paris, author of Behind Closed Doors

'I have to admit I was scared that this latest offering from Jane Corry would not stand up to my expectations...My fears were totally unfounded. I devoured it.' Amazon reviewer

'Brilliant. Shocking. Immensely moving and utterly addictive. Jane Corry is the new queen of the psychological thriller.Don't miss this.' Kate Furnivall

'I absolutely loved this chilling and captivating book! Jane Corry is a true master of psychological suspense' Kathryn Croft, author of While You Were Sleeping

'Her characters are complex and chilling... the perfect summer read!' L J Ross, bestselling author of DCI Ryan series

'Jane Corry hooks us from page one with a chilling tale of betrayal and deceit. Prepare to be bled!' Jane Holland, author of Girl Number One

'Fans of psychological thrillers will be hooked after the first page' Closer

'Jane Corry weaves a morally complex, twisty tale' Kate Hamer

'A rollercoaster of dramatic twists...chilling and suspenseful' Elizabeth Haynes

Genre: Mystery    

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Jane Corry's Blood Sisters

Hardback Editions

January 2018 : USA Hardback
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jane Corry
ISBN: 0-525-52218-2 / 978-0-525-52218-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Pamela Dorman Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Paperback Editions

October 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jane Corry
ISBN: 0-525-52280-8 / 978-0-525-52280-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


January 2018 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters: A Novel (Random House Large Print)
Author(s): Jane Corry
ISBN: 0-525-58916-3 / 978-0-525-58916-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Random House Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


June 2017 : UK Paperback
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife
Author(s): Jane Corry
ISBN: 0-241-97672-3 / 978-0-241-97672-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   


Audio Editions

January 2018 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Availability: Amazon   


January 2018 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2017 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   


June 2017 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon CA   


June 2017 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

January 2018 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters: A Novel
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Pamela Dorman Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   


June 2017 : UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Blood Sisters: The #1 bestselling thriller from the Sunday Times bestselling author of My Husband's Wife
Author(s): Jane Corry
Publisher: Penguin
Availability: Amazon UK