book cover of The David Wolf Series: Books 8-10
Added by 4 members
 

The David Wolf Series: Books 8-10

(2021)
(A book in the David Wolf series)
An omnibus of novels by

 
 
More Mystery, Thrills, Suspense, and Adventure await here in the next David Wolf Box Set.

The David Wolf Mystery Thriller Series barrels ahead with Wolf finding new romance and a whole lot of disturbing action that comes with it in DIRE (Book 8). Next, Wolf is tangled in a serial killer case that will strike close to home in SIGNATURE (Book 9). And finally, Wolf’s past comes back for vengeance in DARK MOUNTAIN (Book 10).


Get ready for hours of nail-biting enjoyment with the next three installments of the David Wolf series all in one package!

DIRE

Lauren is smart, beautiful, and just Wolf’s type. The connection between them is there. But just as they get started, so does the killing. And as bodies start emerging, so do the secrets from Lauren’s troubled past.

Has fate steered Wolf to the wrong woman? Or is someone more devious behind the wheel? Lives will depend on how fast Wolf can come up with the answer, and this time, living with failure will prove to be something much worse than death.

SIGNATURE

Chief Detective David Wolf is called to a crime scene next to the Chautauqua River, where a woman resident of Rocky Points has been murdered. The killer has left a well-known signature not seen for years--a severed ear. For Wolf, the gruesome display is a surprise, but so is the FBI beating the local department to the scene.

Wolf and special agent Kristen Luke will be pushed to their furthest limits yet to find answers. But the killer isn't waiting around for them to figure it out. He has more work to do, more payments that require his signature.

DARK MOUNTAIN

When a dead body is discovered stuffed inside a car trunk in the forest outside Rocky Points, Colorado, Chief Detective David Wolf finds himself involved in a case that will rock the local community. But as details emerge, the tension rises higher when it’s clear the driver’s last client was Tom Rachette, Wolf’s loyal detective. Worse yet, Detective Rachette is no longer answering his phone.

This harrowing tenth installment of the David Wolf mystery-thriller series will keep you guessing until the very end. Join the adventure and watch Wolf and his friends as they're pushed to their physical, mental, and emotional limits untangling clues from the past and present so they might live to see another day.

Fans of CJ Box, David Baldacci, John Sandford, Craig Johnson, Loreth Anne White, Patricia Cornwell, Robert Dugoni, Lee Child, James Patterson, LT Ryan, and mystery-thriller lovers will enjoy the David Wolf Series!



Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Jeff Carson's The David Wolf Series: Books 8-10


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors