book cover of Wolf 2

Wolf 2

(Book 14 in the Skulls MC Romance series)
A novel by

Starting over is never easy...especially after your heart has been broken. Wolf never wanted to be one of those guys that collected club girls, or chased every skirt he saw. All he ever wanted was one woman to love fiercely, and a family to take care of and protect. But sometimes no matter how much you want something, or how hard you're willing to fight for it, fate and karma have other plans.

Blair works with some of California's toughest criminals. She's a psychologist who follows former inmates back out into the community, and makes recommendations for their futures based on their current situation. It's her job to decide if they are likely to reoffend...and often her decisions make her less than popular with some very dangerous men. When one of those men decides he wants to get even with her, she finds a group of unlikely heroes in a motorcycle club that's been wronged by him as well. Something about the president of the MC appeals to her in a way that makes her question everything she ever believed and the fine line that some people draw between good and evil. Is it possible for a woman who has dedicated herself to upholding the law, to love a man that has dedicated his to walking a tightrope in between?

Wolf is struggling to start over. He lost someone that he cared for deeply and that left his chest with a deep, empty hole. When he meets Blair, the prison psychologist rescued from the clutches of an evil man by Wolf and his club, he begins to wonder if it's possible for him to love again...but before he and Blair can even begin to figure things out, Wolf is arrested for murder and it starts to look like there's no hope for the future for the freshly arrested inmate and the traumatized psychologist who just might not be able to trust or believe in a man like Wolf Lee.

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Used availability for Jessie Cooke's Wolf 2

Kindle Editions

July 2018 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: WOLF 2: Westside Skulls Motorcycle Club (Skulls MC Book 14)
Author(s): Jessie Cooke, J S Cooke
Publisher: Redline Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU