book cover of Unrelenting Love

Unrelenting Love

(The first book in the Black Swan series)
A novel by

Women in SpecOps? Never... until he sleeps with the most lethal woman in the world.

Alex Wolf would never believe that women could handle Special Operations, especially someone like Kat with her soft skin, feminine curves and party-girl attitude. When he discovers her real job, he wants to protect her from the terrorists who would kill her, and make her his forever.

Katlin Callahan spends weeks, sometimes months, hunting the most dangerous men on earth as the covert Ladies of Black Swan team leader. Between missions, the only man she wants in her bed makes her heart pound and her body zing. Losing her heart, and focus, could get them both killed.

Unrelenting Love is the first book in KaLyn Cooper's Black Swan series. Each romantic suspense features one of five, active duty women secretly trained in SpecOps. If you like the action-packed stories of Susan Stoker, Gennita Low and Sharon Hamilton, you'll love this series.

Buy this sizzling hot romance and meet the Ladies of Black Swan today!

Genre: Romance

Similar books by other authors

(HOT SEAL Team, book 7)
Lynn Raye Harris
Protecting Alabama's Kids
(SEAL of Protection, book 10)
Susan Stoker
(Silver SEALs, book 9)
J M Madden
(SEAL Team Alpha, book 8)
Zoe Dawson

Used availability for KaLyn Cooper's Unrelenting Love

Paperback Editions

June 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Unrelenting Love: Lady Hawk & Alex (Black Swan) (Volume 1)
Author(s): KaLyn Cooper
ISBN: 1-5348-2943-1 / 978-1-5348-2943-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

June 2016 : Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Unrelenting Love: Lady Hawk & Alex (Black Swan Book 2)
Author(s): KaLyn Cooper
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU