New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
Katie Crouch's picture

Katie Crouch


USA (1973 - )

Katie Crouch is the author of the New York Times bestselling novel Girls in Trucks and the upcoming novel Men and Dogs. Her writing has also appeared in The New York Observer, Tin House, Glamour, and McSweeney's. She received her M.F.A. at Columbia University, and was awarded a Sewanee Walter Dakin Fellowship and a MacDowell Fellowship. She currently lives in San Francisco.

Genres: Young Adult Fantasy
 
Series
 
Katie Crouch recommends

Georgia's Kitchen (2010)
Jenny Nelson
"A delightful meal of a read - delicious and satisfying. This new writer is one to watch!"

Lawyer for the Dog (2015)
(Sally Baynard, book 1)
Lee Robinson
"Fresh, smart and funny, a fast-paced Southern page-turner in the tradition of Jill McCorkle and Ellen Gilchrist."


Visitors to this page also looked at these authors


Search for