New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book

A Little More Love

(2016)
(The fifth book in the Harvest Cove series)
A novel by

 
For fans of Jill Shalvis and Kristan Higgins, a sweet, small-town romance about writing your own happy ending...

Kira Andersen's professional instinct for a story has never led her wrong. So when she learns of a famous writer hiding in plain sight in a tiny New England town, she can't resist following the trail. The only problem is everyone in Harvest Cove seems intent on keeping her from tracking down the elusive author - especially a handsome distraction who's making it very hard to focus on the job...

Henry "Fitz" Fitzroy has no intention of letting a nosy journalist uncover his alter-ego as superstar writer Malcom Roy. Only Kira's persistence is hard to deny - as is his own attraction to her. The more time he spends with her, the more he discovers he'd give almost anything to keep her in his life. But as work and play become inexorably entwined for Kira and Fitz, they realize that getting what they want for their careers might mean losing everything their hearts desire...

Praise for the Harvest Cove Series

"Harvest Cove promises to be worth repeated visits." - Publishers Weekly

"Filled with endearing characters and laugh-out-loud humor." - Katie Lane, USA Today bestselling author of The Last Cowboy in Texas

"A fresh and honest story guaranteed to make you smile, laugh out loud, and even shed a few tears." - Candis Terry, bestselling author of Home Sweet Home

"Beautifully written small-town romance." - Under the Covers

"[A] charming series." - RT Book Reviews

Genre: Romance
 
Used availability for Kendra Leigh Castle's A Little More Love


See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US
 

Paperback Editions

September 2016 : USA Mass Market Paperback
Title: A Little More Love (Harvest Cove)
Author(s): Kendra Leigh Castle
ISBN: 1-101-99016-3 / 978-1-101-99016-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Berkley Books
Availability: Amazon UK   

Kindle Editions

September 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: A Little More Love (Harvest Cove Series)
Author(s): Kendra Leigh Castle
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   



Search for