New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

The Selection / The Elite / The One / The Heir / Plus 4 Novellas
(A book in the Selection Omnibus series)
A collection of stories by

The first four books in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series are now available in one ebook collection!

For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in a palace and compete for the heart of gorgeous Prince Maxon. But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her, and leaving her home to enter a fierce competition for a crown she doesn't want. Then America meets Prince Maxon - and realizes that the life she's always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.

And in The Heir, see how the story continues once America has found her happily ever after.


Similar Books by other authors...

(Delirium, book 2)

Lauren Oliver

Red Queen
(Red Queen, book 1)

Victoria Aveyard

Glass Sword
(Red Queen, book 2)

Victoria Aveyard
Used availability for Kiera Cass's The Selection Series 4-Book Collection

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

May 2015 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: The Selection Series 4-Book Collection: The Selection, The Elite, The One, The Heir
Author(s): Kiera Cass
Publisher: HarperTeen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for