book cover of Demons and Daggers

Demons and Daggers

(The fifth book in the Flashing Swords series)
An anthology of stories edited by

Tower of Ice by Roger Zelazny; A Thief of Korianth by C. J. Cherryh; Parting Gifts by Diane Duane; A Dealing with Demons by Craig Shaw Gardner; and The Dry Season by Tanith Lee.

Used availability for Lin Carter's Demons and Daggers

Paperback Editions

November 1981 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Flashing Swords! #5: Demons and Daggers
Author(s): Lin Carter
ISBN: 0-440-12590-1 / 978-0-440-12590-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Dell Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA