New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    

David A Sutton

(1947 - )

David A. Sutton has been working within the fantasy and horror genre for nearly forty years. In recognition of this devotion and achievement in the field, he was awarded the British Fantasy Society Special Award in 1994. He has also won the World Fantasy Award, The International Horror Guild Award and twelve British Fantasy Awards. From producing his own small press magazine and extensive editorial and design work for the British Fantasy Society during the 1970s, he has been involved in editing and publishing numerous small press publications, including the multiple award-winning Fantasy Tales magazine.
Anthology series



Anthologies edited

Anthologies containing stories by David A Sutton
Short stories
Demoniacal (1972)
Sugar and Spice and All Things Nice (1975)
The Fetch (1976)
Those of Rhenea (1990)
Innsmouth Gold (1994)
La Serenissima (1995)
Midwinter (1995)

Visitors to this page also looked at these authors
Ray Garton
Peter van Greenaway
James Herbert
Hermann Hesse
William Hope Hodgson
Victor Hugo
Washington Irving
Shirley Jackson
Henry James
M R James
Stephen Jones
Jack Ketchum
Henry Kuttner
Stephen Laws
Tanith Lee