New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Realms of Wizardry

Realms of Wizardry

An anthology of stories edited by

This contains: Swords of the Purple Kingdom by Robert E. Howard; How Orcher Broke the Koph by Hannes Bok; The Whelming of Cherkis by A. Merritt; Liane the Wayfarer by Jack Vance; The Descent Beneath Kor by H. Rider Haggard; Some Ladies and Jurgen by James Branch Cabell; The Hoard of the Gibbelins by Lord Dunsany; The Doom that Came to Sarnath by H. P. Lovecraft; Black Lotus by Robert Bloch; The Gods of Earth by Gary Myers; The City of Philosophers by Richard Garnett; The Book of Lullume by Donald Corley; The Goddess Awakes by Clifford Ball; Quest of the Starstone by C. L. Moore and Henry Kuttner; Master of Chaos by Michael Moorcock; and Thelinde's Song by Roger Zelazny.


Used availability for Lin Carter's Realms of Wizardry

Hardback Editions

November 1976 : USA Hardback

Title: Realms of wizardry
Author(s): Edited by Lin Carter
ISBN: 0-385-11393-5 / 978-0-385-11393-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Doubleday
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA