book cover of Dark Tricks
Added by 5 members
 

Dark Tricks

(2018)
(The fourth book in the Star Friends series)
A novel by

 
 
Do you believe in magic? Sita and her friends do! When they meet the Star Animals, a whole world of adventure unfolds. Sita and her star animal, a deer called Willow, must use their special powers to stop the forces of dark magic.

As the Star Friends' ability to use their magic gets stronger, the forces of dark magic working against them become more intense, too. But the person using dark magic is taking risks - can the girls find out who their enemy is and confront them once and for all?

Perfect for fans of MY SECRET UNICORN and THE RESCUE PRINCESSES and for RAINBOW MAGIC readers looking to move on to a more challenging adventure.


Genre: Children's Fiction

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Linda Chapman's Dark Tricks


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors