New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Summer's End

(The third book in the Northern Intrigue series)
A novel by

When Dr. Kirsi Royston takes on a practice in Steadfast, Wisconsin, she has no idea what awaits her. Strange things begin to happen, and it's up to Dr. Doug Erickson to protect Kirsi from the danger that pursues her. Only as Kirsi and Doug commit to each other and to God can they find their true refuge.

Genre: Inspirational
Similar Books by other authors...

To Whisper Her Name
(Belle Meade Plantation, book 1)

Tamera Alexander

The Sweetness of Her Love
(Fostered by Love, book 2)

Kimberly Rae Jordan

Ready to Fumble
(Worst Detective Ever, book 1)

Christy Barritt

I'll Be There
(Deep Haven Montana Fire, book 1)

Susan May Warren
Used availability for Lyn Cote's Summer's End

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

February 2006 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Summer's End (Northern Intrigue #3) (HeartQuest)
Author(s): Lyn Cote
ISBN: 0-7862-8334-3 / 978-0-7862-8334-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Thorndike Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 2003 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Summer's End (Northern Intrigue #3) (HeartQuest)
Author(s): Lyn Cote
ISBN: 0-8423-3558-7 / 978-0-8423-3558-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tyndale House Publishers
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2012 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Summer's End - Second Edition: Clean Wholesome Mystery and Romance (Northern Intrigue Book 3)
Author(s): Lyn Cote
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for