book cover of Mother\'s Day Mayhem
Added by 62 of our members
 

Mother's Day Mayhem

(2019)
(Book 6.5 in the Tourist Trap Mystery series)
A Novella by

 
 
Picturesque South Cove, California, is the perfect place to celebrate Mother’s Day, but not everyone is feeling motherly in bestselling author Lynn Cahoon’s latest Tourist Trap mystery, perfect for fans of Ellery Adams, Kathi Daley, and Lauren Elliott.
 
Jill Gardner, owner of Coffee, Books, and More is almost out of Mother’s Day cards. She has a few more in stock, but she’s set them aside because she needs Greg’s help choosing one for his mother. It’ll be Jill’s first time meeting her boyfriend’s mother, and she’s understandably nervous.
 
Turns out Jill isn’t the only one having feelings about mothers. Kyle, who works at the antiques store next door, needs to find the perfect card for a mother he hasn’t seen since he was five—when she went away to jail. But her arrival in South Cove isn’t exactly celebratory, her behavior toward her son unexpectedly restrained. Piqued, Jill discovers that a mother can never be replaced . . .  

Praise for The Tourist Trap Mysteries
 
“I love the author’s style, which was warm and friendly . . . [A] wonderfully appealing series.”
Dru’s Book Musings
                                                                                                         
“Light, fun, and kept me thoroughly engaged.”
The Young Folks
 


Genre: Cozy Mystery

Similar books by other authors


Used availability for Lynn Cahoon's Mother's Day Mayhem

Audio Editions

March 2021 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Mother's Day Mayhem (The Tourist Trap Mysteries)
Author(s): Lynn Cahoon
ISBN: 1-66521-244-6 / 978-1-66521-244-1 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor and Blackstone Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


April 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Mother's Day Mayhem (Tourist Trap Mystery, 6.5)
Author(s): Lynn Cahoon
ISBN: 1-5159-4336-4 / 978-1-5159-4336-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Mother's Day Mayhem (Tourist Trap Mystery, 6.5)
Author(s): Lynn Cahoon
ISBN: 1-61803-284-4 / 978-1-61803-284-3 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2019 : USA Audio CD
thumb

Title: Mother's Day Mayhem Lib/E (Tourist Trap Mysteries Lib/E)
Author(s): Lynn Cahoon
ISBN: 1-66521-242-X / 978-1-66521-242-7 (USA edition)
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   Amazon AU   


April 2019 : USA Audio edition
thumb

Title: Mother's Day Mayhem: Tourist Trap Mystery Series, Book 6.5
Author(s): Lynn Cahoon
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon   


April 2019 : Australia Audio edition
thumb

Title: Mother's Day Mayhem: Tourist Trap Mystery Series, Book 6.5
Author(s): Lynn Cahoon
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon AU   


April 2019 : Canada Audio edition
thumb

Title: Mother's Day Mayhem: Tourist Trap Mystery Series, Book 6.5
Author(s): Lynn Cahoon
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon CA   


April 2019 : UK Audio edition
thumb

Title: Mother's Day Mayhem: Tourist Trap Mystery Series, Book 6.5
Author(s): Lynn Cahoon
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Availability: Amazon UK   


Kindle Editions

April 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Mother's Day Mayhem (A Tourist Trap Mystery)
Author(s): Lynn Cahoon
Publisher: Lyrical Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU