New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Devious Intention

Devious Intention

(2016)
(The third book in the Intention series)
A novel by

 
 
The stakes are high when a holiday turns tragic...

Some accidents are deemed worse than others. Some turn out to be far mysterious than they first appear.

Unexplained incidents can mess with a person's head.

People whispering behind a person's back... implying that they're crazy!

PI Ellen Brazil and her partner are taking a well-earned rest in Cornwall, when they stumble across a confused young woman whose desperate cries for help are being ignored by the community.

Why? Everything she says seems logical to Ellen. Why are people willing to ignore her pleas for help?

Can Ellen and Brian figure out a way of helping the woman come to terms with a grave loss? Or will they regret their decision to put their holiday aside to seek out the truth troubling the woman?

A fast-paced thriller not to be missed, grab your copy today.

An ideal read for fans of Faith Martin and Joy Ellis.

From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley author of the Justice series.
Other books in this series are:
Sole Intention - #1 Psychological thrillers
Grave Intention - #2 Private Investigators
Devious Intention - #1 Psychological thrillers

    

Similar books by other authors

thumb
Perfect Remains
(DI Callanach, book 1)
Helen Fields

Used availability for M A Comley's Devious Intention

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : Paperback
thumb

Title: Devious Intention: (A gripping psychological thriller)
Author(s): M A Comley
ISBN: 1-5368-6349-1 / 978-1-5368-6349-9
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   


Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: Devious Intention (A gripping psychological thriller) (Intention series Book 3)
Author(s): M A Comley
Publisher: Jeamel Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA