New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Devious Intention

(The third book in the Intention series)
A novel by

The third investigation inthe Intention series from NY Times and USA Today bestselling author MA Comley.

Other bestselling novels in this seriesare:

Sole Intention - #1Psychologicalthrillers
Grave Intention - #2Women Sleuths

The stakes are high when a holiday turns tragic...

When Louise Gillespie regains consciousness after a traffic accident, shelearns that her husband and four-year-old daughter are missing. Her franticsearch to find them is encumbered by her own brain trauma and the localsergeant in charge of investigation, who thinks she's crazy.

Her luck finally changes when she bumps into PIs Ellen Brazil and Brian Lynx.Despite being on holiday themselves, they take on Louise's case. It's not longbefore Ellen and Brian discover the truth behind the family's sinisterdisappearance.

Similar Books by other authors...

Behind Her Eyes
Sarah Pinborough

Her Perfect Life
Sam Hepburn

The Darkest Secret
Alex Marwood

(DCI Ryan, book 4)

LJ Ross
Used availability for M A Comley's Devious Intention

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

August 2016 : Paperback
thumbTitle: Devious Intention: (A gripping psychological thriller) (Intention series) (Volume 3)
Author(s): M A Comley
ISBN: 1-5368-6349-1 / 978-1-5368-6349-9
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

August 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Devious Intention (A gripping psychological thriller) (Intention series Book 3)
Author(s): M A Comley
Publisher: Jeamel Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for