book cover of No Right To Kill
Added by 35 of our members

No Right To Kill

(The first book in the DI Sarah Ramsey series)
A novel by

The first book in a new series from New York Times bestselling author M A Comley, who has sold over three million books worldwide.

He stands in the shadows. Watching them.

DI Sara Ramsey's life is about to change forever. Recently moved to the area and in charge of a new team, she's tasked with finding a serial killer terrorising a rural community.

Crimes as heinous as this rarely happen in picturesque rural idylls.

The community is living in fear, desperate for Sara to keep them safe.

When the killer changes his MO and abducts a vulnerable resident, Sara realises she is in a race against time to prevent the killer from claiming yet another victim.

Grab this fast-paced thriller today.

Other books in the DI Sara Ramsey series are:
No Right To Kill (An Amazon top 80 novel)
Killer Blow
The Dead Can't Speak
The Murder Pact
Twisted Revenge
The Lies She Told
For The Love Of...
Run For Your Life
Cold Mercy
Sign of Evil
Locked Away

Genre: Mystery

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for M A Comley's No Right To Kill

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors