New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous book
book cover of 

Sinful Deception

Sinful Deception

(The second book in the Deception series)
A novel by

The Deception series from New York Times bestselling authors Linda S Prather and M A Comley

Other books in the series are:
Clever Deception - introduction novella
Tragic Deception - on offer for only 99c/99p.

"At the end of the day, Foxy, we're not all that different, really. I'm going to enjoy working with you."

Detective Alex Fox now had positive proof that The Escape Artist was not only in New York, but monitoring her every move. As a member of the newly formed Special Investigations unit of the NYPD, she's finally in a position to find him, put an end to his villainous crimes and avenge her sister's brutal murder.

When the mutilated bodies of three teenage runaways are recovered, and with the abduction of former Commander Patterson, Alex is forced to put her plans on hold, as the unit is called in to investigate these horrendous crimes. With the two cases running side by side, Alex and her team are stretched to the limits in this edge-of-your-seat thriller.

Genre: Mystery
Used availability for M A Comley's Sinful Deception

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Kindle Editions

January 2017 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
Title: Sinful Deception: Book 2 in the gripping Deception series
Author(s): Linda S Prather, M A Comley
Publisher: Jeamel Publishing Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for