book cover of Assume Nothing, Believe Nobody, Challenge Everything
Added by 4 of our members

Assume Nothing, Believe Nobody, Challenge Everything

(A book in the DI Avison Fluke series)
A collection of stories by

A collection of linked short stories introducing Detective Inspector Avison Fluke, protagonist of Born in a Burial Gown

Betrayals of trust, poker cheats, ambitious barristers, cyber bullies, lost diplomats, and revenge are just some of the themes explored in this collection of short stories. As Mike Craven introduces Detective Inspector Avison Fluke and the rest of his characters from Cumbria’s Force Major Incident Team, in tales where little is as it seems, the only thing you can do is assume nothing, believe no one, and challenge everything.

Genre: Mystery

Similar books by other authors

Dead Man's Prayer
(DI Frank Farrell, book 1)
Jackie Baldwin
Lucifer Falls
(DI Charlie George, book 1)
Colin Falconer
The Night Hawks
(Ruth Galloway Mystery, book 13)
Elly Griffiths
Grievous Angel
(Bob Skinner, book 21)
Quintin Jardine

Used availability for M W Craven's Assume Nothing, Believe Nobody, Challenge Everything

Paperback Editions

March 2015 : UK Paperback

Title: Assume Nothing, Believe Nobody, Challenge Everything: Featuring di Avison Fluke 2015
Author(s): Mike Craven
ISBN: 1-910720-28-3 / 978-1-910720-28-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Caffeine Nights Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU