New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Murder Is Where the Heart Is

Murder Is Where the Heart Is

(The second book in the Two Sisters and a Journalist series)
A novel by

Amateur private investigator Jo Ravens is the only common link in the murder of three people and the abduction of a cab driver. While police are busy building a case against her, Jo races to prove her innocence. Her sister Pepper and journalist friend Jackie are on hand to assist in catching the real killer. The antics of her ex-husband and eccentric Mama add to this humorous mystery.


Used availability for Maddie Cochere's Murder Is Where the Heart Is

Kindle Editions

January 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Murder Is Where the Heart Is (Two Sisters and a Journalist Book 2)
Author(s): Maddie Cochere
Publisher: Breezy Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA