book cover of This Darkness Light
Added by 1 of our members

This Darkness Light

(2014)
A novel by

 
 
The whole world wants him dead.

The world better watch its back.

***
No one at the hospital knows who he is. Just a John Doe who arrived after being shot four times, and who should have died on the operating table.

When John wakes up, he can't supply any answers, either: he has total amnesia, with no memory of what happened to him, anything of his past, or even his own name.

But when the man who shot him returns to finish the job, John does discover one thing: he is a highly-trained killer.

Now on the run, John must discover who he is, why the government wants him dead, and how to elude - or kill - the assassins trying to take him down.

Worst of all, humanity itself teeters on the brink of extinction. An unknown bioweapon is killing millions of people worldwide... and it looks more and more like John was the one behind the outbreak.

He wants to save the world.
He may end up destroying it.

Only one thing is certain: he is John Doe, and nothing will stop him from finishing what he started.

Fans of Jack Reacher, John Wick, and Jason Bourne will love this apocalyptic action thriller, so click "Buy Now" and grab your copy today!

"Jason Bourne wishes he was as cool as John Doe...5 stars!" - InD'tale Magazine



Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Cleaner
(John Milton, book 1)
Mark Dawson
thumb
Solomon Creed
(Solomon Creed, book 1)
Simon Toyne
thumb
Noble Man
(Jake Noble, book 1)
William Miller

Used availability for Michaelbrent Collings's This Darkness Light

Paperback Editions

August 2014 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: This Darkness Light
Author(s): Michaelbrent Collings
ISBN: 1-5006-9455-X / 978-1-5006-9455-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

August 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: This Darkness Light
Author(s): Michaelbrent Collings
Publisher: Written Insomnia Press
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA