book cover of Merciless Havoc

Merciless Havoc

(The third book in the Montana Mayhem series)
A novel by

After traveling halfway across the county on foot, this journey should be simple…but nothing on our trek through Montana has turned out the way we planned.

After a series of terrorist attacks changed the world forever, Sadie Monroe and her family have done their best to survive from day to day.

Now they are striving to find safety at the home of an aunt. As each mile brings them closer to their destination, it also brings them closer to peril.

What will they find when they reach their aunt’s house? Will they finally be safe, or is this just the beginning of their journey?

Merciless Havoc, Book 3 of Montana Mayhem, is the highly anticipated follow-up story to the bestselling Havoc in Wyoming Christian Futuristic series, which follows societal collapse from a small-town perspective. Featuring engaging scenarios, riveting action, and flawed yet strong and complex women, the Montana Mayhem series is perfect for fans of Mark Goodwin, Jamie Lee Grey, and Kyla Stone.

The Montana Mayhem series can be described as “Cozy” Apocalypse and contains no profanity, gratuitous sex scenes, or overly detailed gruesome death scenes. However, it does contain conservative family values and references to God, prayer, scripture, and Christianity.

Genre: Inspirational

Used availability for Millie Copper's Merciless Havoc

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors