book cover of The Worthing Chronicle

The Worthing Chronicle

(A book in the Worthing Chronicle series)
A collection of stories by

This contains: A Sleep and a Forgetting; A Thousand Deaths; Skipping Stones; Second Chance; Breaking the Game; Lifeloop; Burning; And What Will We Do Tomorrow; Killing Children; When No One Remembers His Name Does God Retire; and The Stars That Blink.

Genre: Science Fiction

Similar books by other authors

Shattered Roads
(Skyfire Saga, book 1)
Alice Henderson

Used availability for Orson Scott Card's The Worthing Chronicle

Paperback Editions

December 1999 : UK Paperback

Title: The Worthing Chronicles
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
ISBN: 0-09-984820-1 / 978-0-09-984820-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Legend paperbacks
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 1983 : USA Mass Market Paperback

Title: Worthing Chronicle
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
ISBN: 0-441-91810-7 / 978-0-441-91810-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Ace
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : Australia, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Worthing Chronicle
Author(s): Orson Scott Card
Publisher: Endeavour Venture
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon AU