New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The First Scarpetta Collection

The First Scarpetta Collection

(A book in the Kay Scarpetta Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

This volume contains "Postmortem" and "Body of Evidence", the first two Dr Kay Scarpetta novels. In "Postmortem", a serial killer is on the loose in Richmond, Virginia, and in "Body of Evidence", someone is stalking Beryl Madison.

Genre: Mystery    

Used availability for Patricia Cornwell's The First Scarpetta Collection

Hardback Editions

July 1995 : USA Hardback

Title: The First Scarpetta Collection: Body of Evidence/Post Mortem
Author(s): Patricia Cornwell
ISBN: 0-316-87831-6 / 978-0-316-87831-9 (USA edition)
Publisher: Penguin Books Australia
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 1995 : USA Hardback

Title: First Scarpetta Collection
Author(s): Patricia Cornwell
ISBN: 0-316-91125-9 / 978-0-316-91125-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little Brown Company
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA