New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Patricia Cornwell: Five Scarpetta Novels

Patricia Cornwell: Five Scarpetta Novels

(A book in the Kay Scarpetta Omnibus series)
An omnibus of novels by

"When it comes to the forensic sciences, nobody can touch Cornwell," says The New York Times Book Review. From the author of The Bone Bed and Flesh and Blood, his set offers five novels in the #1 New York Times bestselling series featuring Kay Scarpetta: Cause of Death; Unnatural Exposure; Point of Origin; Black Notice; and Trace.

Genre: Mystery    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Patricia Cornwell's Patricia Cornwell: Five Scarpetta Novels

Kindle Editions

July 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Patricia Cornwell FIVE SCARPETTA NOVELS (Kay Scarpetta Series)
Author(s): Patricia Cornwell
Publisher: Berkley
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA