book cover of A Scarpetta Omnibus

A Scarpetta Omnibus

Postmortem / Body of Evidence / All That Remains
(A book in the Kay Scarpetta series)
An omnibus of novels by

This omnibus collects the first three Scarpetta titles - "Postmortem", (which won five international awards for the best first crime novel of 1990), "Body of Evidence" and "All That Remains".

Genre: Mystery

Used availability for Patricia Cornwell's A Scarpetta Omnibus

Paperback Editions

August 1974 : USA Paperback

Title: A Scarpetta Omnibus: Postmortem; Body of Evidence; All That Remains
Author(s): Patricia Cornwell
ISBN: 0-316-84872-7 / 978-0-316-84872-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Little Brown & Company
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU