New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Bounty of Vengeance

Ty's Story
(The second book in the Bounty series)
A novel by

Former Cheyenne sheriff Ty Ledger and bounty hunter Johnny Roth are in hot
pursuit of a half-breed serial killer responsible for the death of Ledger's wife
and unborn child. The bloody trail leads to Lincoln County, New Mexico, and a
town girding for war. An encounter with renegade Comanche has the pair counting
their bullets, each making sure he has one left to ensure his final escape.
Colt's action races across the pages of history set against the run-up to the
Lincoln County War. Ty Ledger, Johnny Roth, Lucy Sample and Dawn Sky take their
places beside John Chisum, John Tunstall and James Dolan as the principals
square off in what will become the making of legends. Told in a gritty style
reminiscent of Robert B. Parker, Colt transports the reader to events that test
the mettle of men and the hearts of the women they love.

Used availability for Paul Colt's Bounty of Vengeance

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

February 2016 : USA Hardback
thumbTitle: Bounty of Vengeance: Ty's Story
Author(s): Paul Colt
ISBN: 1-4328-3177-1 / 978-1-4328-3177-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Five Star Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

November 2016 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: Bounty of Vengeance: Ty's Story (Wheeler Large Print Western)
Author(s): Paul Colt
ISBN: 1-4104-9467-5 / 978-1-4104-9467-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wheeler Publishing Large Print
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

February 2016 : Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Bounty of Vengeance: Ty's Story
Author(s): Paul Colt
Publisher: Five Star Publishing
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for