New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Fatal Inheritance

Fatal Inheritance

(A book in the Taggart series)
A novel by

When Dr Napier, owner of the Napier Health Farm, on trial for murdering her husband's mistress, is given a "non-proven" verdict, Taggart books a stay at the Health Farm. As Dr Napier's family begin to be murdered, he is in the right place to unearth the clues to identifying the killer.


Used availability for Peter Cave's Fatal Inheritance

Paperback Editions

October 1994 : UK Paperback

Title: Fatal Inheritance (Taggart)
Author(s): Peter Cave
ISBN: 1-85158-628-8 / 978-1-85158-628-8 (UK edition)
Publisher: Mainstream Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Audio Editions

May 1998 : UK Audio Cassette

Title: Fatal Inheritance: Complete & Unabridged (Isis)
Author(s): Peter Cave
ISBN: 0-7531-0221-8 / 978-0-7531-0221-3 (UK edition)
Publisher: ISIS Audio Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA