J F Gonzalez's picture

J F Gonzalez

USA flag (1964 - 2014)

J. F. Gonzalez was the former editor/publisher of Iniquities and Phantasm Magazines, which in their heyday published cutting edge short fiction by the likes of Clive Barker, David J Schow, John Shirley, Douglas Clegg and others. His short fiction appeared in various small press and professional publications including YOUNG BLOOD, ASYLUM: STORIES FOR THE CRIMINALLY INSANE, Cabal Asylum, Vampire Dan's Story Emporium, Frightnet, and others.

Genres: Horror
   1. Clickers (2000) (with Mark Williams)
   2. The Next Wave (2008) (with Brian Keene)
   3. Dagon Rising (2010) (with Brian Keene)
   4. Clickers vs Zombies (2012) (with Brian Keene)
Anthologies containing stories by J F Gonzalez
Short stories
Notches (1991)
Sunday Service (1991)
Playing the Game (1994)
Past Due (1997) (with Cathy Gonzalez)
Reunion (1997)
Bambi (1998)
Brandy (1998)
Dream Girl (1998)
Drink My Blood (1998)
The Hook (1998)
Dead Line (1999)
In the Mouth of Time (1999)
Love Hurts (1999)
The Plastic Smile (1999)
The Revenge of Cthulhu (1999)
A New Life (2000)
The Watcher From the Grave (2000)