book cover of Operation Midnight

Operation Midnight

(The fourth book in the Reunited series)
A novel by

No bad deed goes unpunished...

Former Navy SEAL turned private investigator, Cameron "Wiz" Miller, has loved only one woman, his ex-wife, Olivia. She's beautiful, talented and the sweetest person he knows. With plans to remarry her, there is nothing she could ask of him that he wouldn't do except ... one thing.

Olivia has loved Wiz since high school. He is her hero. Her protector. She understands his hesitation to search for the woman who left her for dead. Forgiveness has been a long time coming, but Olivia has made peace with what happened. Wiz hasn't. For him, forgiveness is not an option.

But the sins of the past have come back to haunt Wiz, placing Olivia in danger. He must tap into his military training and every alliance he has formed over the years to save her. But will it be too late? Will he and Olivia ever get that happily-ever-after?

NOTE: Books in the Reunited Series can stand alone.
New book cover 7/2017

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Similar books by other authors

Finding Home Again
(Catalina Cove, book 3)
Brenda Jackson
His To Claim
(Westmoreland Legacy, book 4)
Brenda Jackson
Forget Me Not
(Catalina Cove, book 2)
Brenda Jackson
Two Nights in Paris
(Brooks Family, book 5)
Delaney Diamond

Used availability for Sharon C Cooper's Operation Midnight

Paperback Editions

October 2015 : USA Paperback

Title: Operation Midnight (Reunited Series) (Volume 4)
Author(s): Sharon C Cooper
ISBN: 0-9903505-7-6 / 978-0-9903505-7-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Amaris Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

October 2015 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Operation Midnight (Reunited Series -Romantic Suspense- Book 4)
Author(s): Sharon C Cooper
Publisher: Amaris Publishing LLC
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA