book cover of Her Brand of Justice
Added by 25 members

Her Brand of Justice

(The fifth book in the Colt Brothers Investigation series)
A novel by

Exploring her hidden past
May rob her of her future

Ansley Brookshire’s search for her birth mother takes her from the gated estate where she grew up to Lonesome, Montana. This is where she meets Buck Crawford. Determined to help, the gorgeous rancher introduces her to Colt Brothers Investigations. But someone wants the secrets surrounding her adoption to stay buried—and they’ll do 
anything to keep her from uncovering the truth…

From Harlequin Intrigue: Seek thrills. Solve crimes. Justice served.

Discover more action-packed stories in the Colt Brothers Investigation series. All books are stand-alone with uplifting endings but were published in the following order:

Book 1:
Murder Gone Cold
Book 2:
Sticking to Her Guns
Book 3:
Christmas Ransom
Book 4:
Set Up in the City
Book 5:
Her Brand of Justice
Book 6:
Dead Man's Hand

Genre: Romantic Suspense

Visitors also looked at these books

Used availability for B J Daniels's Her Brand of Justice

About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors