New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Deadly Cove

Deadly Cove

(The seventh book in the Lewis Cole series)
A novel by

In Deadly Cove, the seventh novel in the Lewis Cole mystery series, magazine columnist and former Department of Defense research analyst Lewis Cole is covering an anti-nuclear protest when gunfire breaks out, injuring his journalist friend and killing a charismatic activist.

Not content to let the professionals investigate this shooting, Cole begins to dig into the background of the murdered activist, as well as the anti-nuclear protesters who are gathering by the thousands on the New Hampshire seacoast, promising violent action in order to take over a nuclear power plant and halt its power production. But someone is also gunning after Cole, obstructing his investigation and making attempts on his life, as his inquiries bring him to question construction union members who favor nuclear power and the protesters who oppose it.

In a time of economic uncertainty, when Cole's own future is threatened, he presses ahead to solve this murder while also trying to protect the women who are closest to him.

Award-winning author Brendan DuBois delivers another fascinating and adventurous mystery, starring a hero mystery fans will love.

Genre: Mystery    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Brendan DuBois's Deadly Cove

Hardback Editions

July 2011 : USA Hardback

Title: Deadly Cove: A Lewis Cole Mystery (Lewis Cole Mysteries)
Author(s): Brendan DuBois
ISBN: 0-312-56634-4 / 978-0-312-56634-0 (USA edition)
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

December 2014 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Deadly Cove: The Special Edition: A Lewis Cole Mystery
Author(s): Brendan DuBois
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

July 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition

Title: Deadly Cove: A Lewis Cole Mystery (Lewis Cole series Book 7)
Author(s): Brendan DuBois
Publisher: Minotaur Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA