book cover of The Fairmont Maneuver
Added by 1 of our members

The Fairmont Maneuver

(2017)
(The second book in the Scott Stiletto series)
A novel by

 
 
The Fairmont Maneuver is book two in the hard-edged, action thriller series - Scott Stiletto.

An urgent plea from a former flame brings CIA agent Scott Stiletto to San Francisco.

Ali Lewis was once a capable spy herself before striking out on her own, creating a fashion empire that stretches around the world. Now her father has been murdered, and Stiletto is the only man Ali can trust to learn the truth behind the killing.

Evidence points to a growing international conspiracy orchestrated by Iran involving the smuggling of nuclear bomb parts, kidnapped scientists, and a decades-old mafia / Silicon Valley alliance the government has been powerless to stop. And, somehow, Ali Lewis is caught in the middle.

Stiletto knows one thing for sure--this mission is personal.

For fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor and Don Pendleton.

Genre: Thriller

Similar books by other authors

thumb
The Crime
(Thaddeus Murfee Legal Thriller, book 12)
John Ellsworth
thumb
The Rescue
(Ryan Decker, book 1)
Steven Konkoly
thumb
The Raid
(Ryan Decker, book 2)
Steven Konkoly

Used availability for Brian Drake's The Fairmont Maneuver

Paperback Editions

May 2019 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: The Fairmont Maneuver (Scott Stiletto)
Author(s): Brian Drake
ISBN: 1-64119-628-9 / 978-1-64119-628-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


April 2017 : USA Paperback
thumb

Title: Stiletto #2: The Fairmont Maneuver (Volume 2)
Author(s): Brian Drake
ISBN: 1-5453-7582-8 / 978-1-5453-7582-2 (USA edition)
Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   


Kindle Editions

May 2019 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition
thumb

Title: The Fairmont Maneuver (Scott Stiletto Book 2)
Author(s): Brian Drake
Publisher: Wolfpack Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU