book cover of The Adventures of Ivor

The Adventures of Ivor

(A book in the Ivor of Glenbroch series)
A collection of stories by

At sixteen, Ivor of Bracken is too young to be a swordsman like his nine older brothers, but he has strong legs and a fine memory, so he can serve his lord as a runner, carrying messages. That sounds safe enough, except that this is Dark Age Scotland. Dangerous outlaws and sinister old gods still roam the glens. Fortunately Ivor is a survivor - but sometimes only just!

Dave Duncan is the award-winning author of over 50 novels.

The Adventures of Ivor brings together three of his young adult novellas into one convenient omnibus edition.

Genre: Fantasy

Similar books by other authors

(Cradle, book 6)
Will Wight
The Orphans of Raspay
(World of the Five Gods : Penric & Desdemona, book 7)
Lois McMaster Bujold

Used availability for Dave Duncan's The Adventures of Ivor

Paperback Editions

June 2015 : Canada Paperback

Title: The Adventures of Ivor
Author(s): Dave Duncan
ISBN: 1-927400-89-9 / 978-1-927400-89-0 (Canada edition)
Publisher: Five Rivers Chapmanry
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU   

Kindle Editions

June 2015 : USA, Australia, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: The Adventures of Ivor
Author(s): Dave Duncan
Publisher: Five Rivers Publishing
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU