New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of The Crooked House

The Crooked House

(The second book in the King's Daggers series)
A novel by

Sir Stalwart and Emerald set off for an ancient lord's house known as Smealey Hall, where they believe the source of evil--in the form of murder--lies, and along the way they are joined by Badger, a Blade-in-training.

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for Dave Duncan's The Crooked House

Hardback Editions

October 2000 : USA Library Binding

Title: The Crooked House (King's Daggers)
Author(s): Dave Duncan
ISBN: 0-613-31099-3 / 978-0-613-31099-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Rebound by Sagebrush
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

September 2000 : USA Paperback

Title: The Crooked House (King's Daggers, Bk 2)
Author(s): Dave Duncan
ISBN: 0-380-80099-3 / 978-0-380-80099-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Avon Books
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA