book cover of Masters in Hell

Masters in Hell

(The sixth book in the Heroes in Hell series)
A novel by

Nine stories describe the experiences of Jeb Stuart, Copernicus, Richard Burton, Napoleon, Yuri Andropov, and Augustus try to adapt to the alternate world known as Hell

Genre: Science Fiction

Used availability for David Drake's Masters in Hell

Paperback Editions

December 1987 : USA Paperback

Title: Masters in Hell
Author(s): Janet Morris
ISBN: 0-671-65379-2 / 978-0-671-65379-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   Amazon AU