New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Men Hunting Things

Men Hunting Things

(The first book in the Starhunters series)
A collection of stories by

This contains: Death of a Hunter; Priceless Possession; Good Night Mr James; Gentlemen the Queen; Mechanical Mice; The Day the Monsters Broke Loose; The Hunting on the Doonagh Bog; The Mermaid Hunter; The Beetle Experiment; Home is the Hunter; and Calibration Run.

Used availability for David Drake's Men Hunting Things

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

April 1988 : USA Paperback
thumbTitle: MEN HUNTING THINGS (Starhunters, Vol 1)
Author(s): David Drake
ISBN: 0-671-65399-7 / 978-0-671-65399-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Baen
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for