New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of A Taste for Blood

A Taste for Blood

(The sixth book in the Johnny One Eye series)
A novel by

The sixth novel in the Detective Johnny (One Eye) Hawke series.
Two laser-sharp detectives, two thought-provoking cases and two skilful plots.
Featuring private investigator Johnny (One Eye) Hawke, and his one-time colleague in the police force Detective David Llewellyn. Llewellyn is investigating the chilling crimes of a top psychiatrist and his scheming patient who the doctor believes has knuckled under his authority. In the meantime, Hawke is on the case of a mysterious suicide in Edgware Road... soon discovered as not your average suicide.
The guts and insight of the two investigators bring both cases to a head - though you won't even begin to see how until you have turned the last pages.

"This is a delightful read because you are not quite sure what will happen and you are hooked enough to keep on reading. Enjoyable." - J Robert Ewbank, author

    Get it on Google Play

Used availability for David Stuart Davies's A Taste for Blood

Paperback Editions

July 2013 : UK Paperback

Title: A Taste for Blood
Author(s): David Stuart Davies
ISBN: 1-907230-46-7 / 978-1-907230-46-2 (UK edition)
Publisher: Sparkling Books Ltd
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

May 2013 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: A Taste for Blood
Author(s): David Stuart Davies
Publisher: Sparkling Books Limited
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA