New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>

Deep Disclosure

(The fourth book in the A-Tac series)
A novel by

A-Tac is an elite CIA unit masquerading as faculty at an Ivy League college. Brilliant, badass, and seemingly bulletproof, the members of A-Tac are assigned to the riskiest missions and the most elusive targets.

Alexis Markham has lived her entire life in the shadows. When her father is accused of stealing government secrets, Alexis's family is forced to go underground. Then her family is murdered, and she lives only to prove her father's innocence and expose his killers.

CIA operative Tucker Flynn is a master of disguise, working his entire career deep undercover in black ops. But a mission gone bad has left him scarred both mentally and physically. And so it is with great reluctance that he agrees to come back to the A-Tac. His first assignment seems routine - until he meets the mark.

Two wounded souls, Tucker and Alexis fight their growing attraction but are both determined to expose the truth. But when the true adversary is uncovered, the game turns deadly, and Alexis is forced into Tucker's arms.

Genre: Romantic Suspense
Similar Books by other authors...

Edge of Danger
(Deadly Ops, book 4)

Katie Reus

Bring on the Dusk
(Night Stalkers, book 6)

M L Buchman

By Break of Day
(Night Stalkers, book 7)

M L Buchman
Used availability for Dee Davis's Deep Disclosure

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Paperback Editions

September 2011 : USA Mass Market Paperback
thumbTitle: Deep Disclosure (An A-Tac Novel)
Author(s): Dee Davis
ISBN: 0-446-58292-1 / 978-0-446-58292-6 (USA edition)
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

September 2011 : USA, Canada Kindle edition
thumbTitle: Deep Disclosure (An A-Tac Series Book 4)
Author(s): Dee Davis
Publisher: Forever
Availability: Amazon   Amazon CA   

Search for