New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
     New Books     Coming Soon     
book cover of Rising Storm: Bundle 2

Rising Storm: Bundle 2

Episodes 5-8, Season 1
(A book in the Rising Storm series)
A collection of stories by

Secrets, Sex and Scandals ...

Welcome to Storm, Texas, where passion runs hot, desire runs deep, and secrets have the power to destroy... Get ready. The storm is coming.

Nestled among rolling hills and painted with vibrant wildflowers, the bucolic town of Storm, Texas, seems like nothing short of perfection.

But there are secrets beneath the facade. Dark secrets. Powerful secrets. The kind that can destroy lives and tear families apart. The kind that can cut through a town like a tempest, leaving jealousy and destruction in its wake, along with shattered hopes and broken dreams. All it takes is one little thing to shatter that polish.

Season 1 - episodes 5-8

Genre: Romance    

Similar Books by other authors...

Quiet Storm
(Rising Storm: Season 2, book 6)
Julie Kenner
Blinding Rain
(Rising Storm: Season 2, book 7)
Elisabeth Naughton
Midseason 1: After the Storm
(Rising Storm)
Lexi Blake
Rising Storm: Bundle 1
(Rising Storm)
Lexi Blake, Julie Kenner, Elisabeth Naughton and Jennifer Probst

Used availability for Dee Davis's Rising Storm: Bundle 2

Paperback Editions

March 2016 : USA Paperback

Title: Rising Storm: Bundle 2, Episodes 5-8
Author(s): Larissa Ione, Rebecca Zanetti, Lisa Mondello, Dee Davis
ISBN: 1-942299-71-0 / 978-1-942299-71-4 (USA edition)
Publisher: Evil Eye Concepts, Incorporated
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Kindle Editions

March 2016 : USA, Canada, UK Kindle edition

Title: Rising Storm: Bundle 2, Episodes 5-8, Season 1
Author(s): Larissa Ione, Rebecca Zanetti, Lisa Mondello, Dee Davis
Publisher: Evil Eye Concepts, Incorported
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA