book cover of Moscow Sky
Added by 12 members
 

Moscow Sky

(2022)
(The fifth book in the Relic Runner series)
A novel by

 
 

Recovering black market artifacts is a dangerous business. Especially when the Russian army has them.

When the Russian military invaded Ukraine, the world watched from the sidelines as shells rained down on homes, schools, businesses, and factories. But what the media didn't show us was a sinister plot carried out by a rogue Russian unit.

In the frigid chill of winter, while the Russian army barreled into Kyiv, an elite band of fighters had a different target in mind. Led by a notorious Colonel, the rogue unit broke into the Ukrainian Museum of National History, and took every valuable artifact connecting the country to its Scythian past.


Enter Dak Harper.

On the run, both hunter and hunted. He learns of the museum theft. But this is one mission he can't handle on his own. With more danger than he's ever faced, his life isn't the only one that hangs in the balance.

From the streets of Kyiv to the mountains of Romania, and into the hills of Hungary, Dak must use every contact he can muster to track down the Russian thieves.

But the Russians aren't the only enemy he must face when Dak's past comes full circle.


This fast-paced crime thriller with thousands of 5-star reviews by USA Today bestselling author Ernest Dempsey will have you ripping through the pages as Dak Harper races to solve the mystery, recover the artifacts, and save a town from its oppressor.

Fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt, Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne, and James Patterson's Alex Cross will enjoy the Relic Runner Series.

Other Books in the Relic Runner Series of Historical and Vigilante justice Thrillers

Moscow Sky is the fifth book of five Relic Runner international mystery & crime vigilante thriller books. In addition, there are twenty-two books in the Sean Wyatt archaeological thriller series that intertwines with the Relic Runner. Combined, the series have earned thousands of five-star reviews, have been downloaded millions of times to Kindles around the world, and kept readers entertained for countless hours.

If you enjoy gripping thrillers brimming with suspense, action, twists & turns, history, and more, The Relic Runner is for you!

Readers say...

"The action never stops."

"All action and suspense."

"Full of twists, turns, and intrigue."

"Like Mission Impossible for finding priceless pieces of history."

USA Today best-selling archaeological thriller author Ernest Dempsey comes in hot with his latest scorching installment of the popular Relic Runner series. True to form, Dempsey delivers another gripping novel that will have Dak Harper fans talking for years.



Genre: Thriller

Visitors also looked at these books


Used availability for Ernest Dempsey's Moscow Sky


About Fantastic Fiction       Information for Authors