New Authors     New Books     Coming Soon     Most Popular     Top Authors    
<< Previous bookNext book >>
book cover of 

Rock \'n\' Roll Renegades

Rock 'n' Roll Renegades

(Book 116 in the Hardy Boys series)
A novel by

Bayport's hard rock station, WBBX, has a new disc jockey, and he calls himself Joltin' Joe Hardy. But a pirate broadcaster, Skull and Bones Radio, is jamming the station's signal. The Hardys trace the operation to an offshore ship and discover that the pirate radio crew has a secret stake in sabotaging WBBX.

Genre: Young Adult Fiction
Similar Books by other authors...

Fear On Wheels
(Hardy Boys, book 108)

Franklin W Dixon

The Prime-Time Crime
(Hardy Boys, book 109)

Franklin W Dixon

Three-Ring Terror
(Hardy Boys, book 111)

Franklin W Dixon

Demolition Mission
(Hardy Boys, book 112)

Franklin W Dixon
Used availability for Franklin W Dixon's Rock 'n' Roll Renegades

See all available used copies of this book at Abebooks UK or Abebooks US

Hardback Editions

October 1992 : USA Turtleback
Title: Rock 'n' Roll Renegades (The Hardy Boys)
Author(s): Franklin W Dixon
ISBN: 0-606-02196-5 / 978-0-606-02196-8 (USA edition)
Publisher: Demco Media
Availability: Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Paperback Editions

October 1992 : USA Paperback
Author(s): Franklin W Dixon
ISBN: 0-671-73063-0 / 978-0-671-73063-5 (USA edition)
Publisher: Aladdin
Availability: Amazon   Amazon UK   Amazon CA   

Search for